I Am a Killer

I Am a Killer

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 29, 2018




Follows Death Row inmates, who tell the story of how they ended up there.

Original title I Am a Killer
First air date May. 29, 2018
Last air date Jul. 31, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 10

Similar titles

Hard Knocks
Murder by Numbers
American Greed
The Dead Files
The Hunt
The First 48
The Story of the Royals
Deadly Women
Adam Ruins Everything
Teen Mom
The Fourth Estate

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published