Starsky & Hutch

Starsky & Hutch

Sep. 10, 1975
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 10, 1975
2Season 2 Sep. 25, 1976
3Season 3 Sep. 17, 1977
4Season 4 Sep. 12, 1978
  • 4 - 22
    Jan. 11, 2019



David Soul isKenneth Hutchinson
Kenneth Hutchinson
Paul Michael Glaser isDavid Starsky
David Starsky
Antonio Fargas isHuggy Bear Brown
Huggy Bear Brown
Bernie Hamilton isHarold Dobey
Harold Dobey


Starsky & Hutch is a 1970s American cop thriller television series, which consisted of a 70-minute pilot movie and 92 episodes of 50 minutes each. The show was created by William Blinn, produced by Spelling-Goldberg Productions, and broadcast between April 30, 1975 and May 15, 1979 on the ABC network. It was distributed by Columbia Pictures Television in the United States and, originally, Metromedia Producers Corporation in Canada and some other parts of the world. Sony Pictures Television is now the worldwide distributor for the series. The series also inspired a theatrical film and a video game.

Starsky & Hutch
Starsky & Hutch
Starsky & Hutch
Starsky & Hutch
Starsky & Hutch
Original title Starsky & Hutch
First air date Sep. 10, 1975
Last air date May. 15, 1979
Seasons 4
Episodes 93
Duration 60m

Similar titles

Into the Badlands
Sharp Objects
The Purge
13 Reasons Why
The Good Fight
Better Call Saul
The Bold Type

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published