The Incredible Dr. Pol

The Incredible Dr. Pol

Oct. 29, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

13Season 13 Jul. 07, 2018
  • 13 - 9
    Jan. 11, 2019
  • 13 - 10
    Jan. 11, 2019
  • 13 - 13
    Jan. 11, 2019





Set in Central Michigan’s farm country, this reality series follows the work done at Pol Veterinary Services. Specializing in large farm animals, Dr. Pol treats horses, pigs, cows, sheep, alpacas, goats, chickens and even an occasional reindeer. The program also features Dr. Brenda Grettenberger, who has worked with Dr. Pol since 1992.

The Incredible Dr. Pol
Original title The Incredible Dr. Pol
First air date Oct. 29, 2011
Last air date Jul. 14, 2018
Seasons 13
Episodes 122
Duration 44m

Similar titles

Treasure Quest: Snake Island
The Circus
The Hunt
Stan Lee’s Superhumans
Murder by Numbers
The Story of the Royals
Who Do You Think You Are?
Highway Thru Hell
American Greed
The Dead Files
Reasonable Doubt
I Am a Killer

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published